Fifth District Dental Society Dentist of the Year

1990     Dr. Robert G. Smith
1991     Dr. James R. Harding
1992     Dr. Stephen F. Young
1993     Dr. J. Anthony Hockett
1994     Dr. John W.M. Carter
1995     Dr. Stanley L. Wint
1996     Dr. Dean P. Dyer
1997     Dr. Nevin K. Waters
1998     Dr. R. Wayne Thompson
1999     Dr. Eugene F. McGill
2000     Dr. Christopher Rooney
2001     Dr. Bert W. Oettmeier, Jr.
2002     Dr. George F. Burg
2003     Dr. George A. Baldwin
2004     Dr. Glenn V. Hemberger
2005     Dr. Nevin K. Waters
2006     Dr. James B. Trotter
2007     Dr. John T. Fales, Jr.
2008     Dr. Lisa A. Thurlow
2009     Dr. Ronald D. Wright
2010     Dr. Bert W. Oettmeier, Jr.
2011     Dr. Glenn V. Hemberger
2012     Dr. Eugene F. McGill
2013     Dr. R. Wayne Thompson
2014     Dr. Nickie L. Perry
2015     Dr. Stephen J. Huber 
2016     Dr. Stephanie M. Warden     
2017     Dr. Andrew S. Moore     
2018     Dr. John Fasbinder
2019     Dr. Jill C. Jenkins
2020     Dr. Henry A. Lee, Jr.

Fifth District Chairperson of the Year

1990    Dr. Gregory J. Peppes
1991    Dr. Robert A. Boraz
1992    Dr. John W.M. Carter
1993    Dr. Eugene F. McGill
1994    Dr. Tom R. Reed
1995    Dr. Lynne M. Schopper
1996    Dr. Glenn V. Hemberger
1997    Dr. Bert W. Oettmeier, Jr.
1998    Dr. Scott B. Herre
1999    Dr. David J. Thein
2000    Dr. John A. Stone
2001    Dr. Kurt W. Hoffman
2002    Dr. Ronald D. Wright
2003    Dr. Steven L. Thomas
2004    Dr. Ira I. Neufeld
2005    Dr. John T. Fales, Jr.
2006    Dr. Stephanie M. Warden
2007    Dr. Nickie L. Gale
2008    Dr. Robert G. Smith
2009    Dr. Craig W. Herre
2010    Dr. R. Wayne Thompson
2011    Dr. John T. Fales, Jr.
2012    Dr. Robert R. Edwards
2012    Dr. John P. Roth
2013    Dr. Michael S. Klein
2014    Dr. John Fasbinder
2015    Dr. Jill Jenkins
2016    Dr. Karl A. Breuckmann
2017    Dr. Mitchell R. Hopkins
2018    Dr. John W.M. Carter
2019    Dr. George A. Baldwin (Council Member of the Year)
2020    Dr. Stanley L. Wint