Skip To The Main Content

201​8-19 Executive Officers

Dr. Chad Bulleigh, President 

Dr. Bulleigh

Dr. Jill C. Jenkins, ​Vice President


Dr. Kathryn N. Stanley, Treasurer

Dr. Stanley headshot

Dr. Timothy R. Herre

T Herre head shot

Dr. ​​Mitchell R. Hopkins, Immediate Past President

Dr. Hopkins





Nedra Sparks, Executive Director

sparks headshot